Navajo Tribal Utility Authority – an enterprise of the Navajo Nation





Our goal is to surpass customer satisfaction. To help us do this, we ask that you report any suggestions or complaints in writing to NTUA. The Navajo Tribal Utility Authority will handle all legitimate complaints in a professional business manner. Click here to submit comments. To report utility outages or to contact NTUA call us toll free at


NTUA Offices Contact E-mail


P.O. Box 170
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504



Walter W. Haase, General Manager
Rex P. Kontz, Deputy General Manager

Srinivasa (Veni) Venigalla, Deputy General Manager

Deenise Becenti, Public Affairs



NTUA General Manager
NTUA Deputy General Manager
NTUA Deputy General Manager
NTUA Public Affairs

Chinle District Office
P.O. Box 549

Chinle, AZ 86503




Rubianne Dugi, District Manager
Ruby Charley,Office Supervisor
Janice Harvey, Customer Service Supervisor


Crownpoint District Office
P.O. Box 1825

Crownpoint, NM 87313



Paula Hoylan, Acting Office Supervisor
Lucy Cayatineto, Office Supervisor

Shelley Biakaiddy , Customer Service Supervisor

Dilkon District Office
HC 63 Box D

Winslow, AZ 86047



Jonathan Curley , District Manager
Annelita Spencer, Office Supervisor
Isabelle Lang, Customer Service Supervisor

Fort Defiance District Office
P.O. Box 587

Fort Defiance, AZ 86504



Paula Hoylan, District Manager
Andrea Nez , Office Supervisor
Cecelia Largo-Nez, Customer Service Supervisor

Kayenta District Office
P.O. Box 37

Kayenta, AZ 86033



Vircynthia Charley, District Manager
Renee Sands, Office Supervisor
Marcella Black, Customer Service Supervisor

Shiprock District Office
P.O. Box 1749

Shiprock, NM 87420



Wilfred Franklin Jr, District Manager
Louise Benallie, Office Supervisor
Patricia Watchman,Customer Serv. Supervisor

Tuba City District Office
P.O. Box 398

Tuba City, AZ 86045



Denise Tufono, District Manager
Alicia Richards, Office Supervisor
, Customer Service Supervisor



Click here Report an OUTAGE Contact NTUA Webmaster